Dehart Veterinary Services

Low Cost Spay/Neuter and Vaccine Clinic

Dehart Veterinary Services
Call or Text: (903) 590-7722 or (903) 312-6422
Email: dehartveterinaryservices@yahoo.com
We are here to help!

Menu

Lufkin - Lufkin Mall

4600 S Medford (Every 1st Saturday and every 3rd Tuesday of the month)


  • 1/2/2021 Saturday

  • 1/19/2021 Tuesday

  • 2/6/2021 Saturday

  • 2/16/2021 Tuesday

  • 3/6/2021 Saturday

  • 3/16/2021 Tuesday

  • 4/3/2021 Saturday

  • 4/20/2021 Tuesday

  • 5/1/2021 Saturday

  • 5/18/2021 Tuesday

  • 6/5/2021 Saturday

  • 6/15/2021 Tuesday

  • 7/3/2021 Saturday

  • 7/20/2021 Tuesday

  • 8/7/2021 Saturday

  • 8/17/2021 Tuesday

  • 9/4/2021 Saturday

  • 9/21/2021 Tuesday

  • 10/2/2021 Saturday

  • 10/19/2021 Tuesday

  • 11/6/2021 Saturday

  • 11/16/2021 Tuesday

  • 12/4/2021 Saturday

  • 12/21/2021 Tuesday





Font Resize
Contrast