Dehart Veterinary Services

Low Cost Spay/Neuter and Vaccine Clinic

Dehart Veterinary Services
Call or Text: (903) 590-7722 or (903) 312-6422
Email: dehartveterinaryservices@yahoo.com
We are here to help!

Menu

Center - Goodwill Shopping Center

1155 Tenaha Street (Every 2nd Friday and 4th Saturday of the month)


  • 1/8/2021 Friday

  • 1/23/2021 Saturday

  • 2/12/2021 Friday

  • 2/27/2021 Saturday

  • 3/12/2021 Friday

  • 3/27/2021 Saturday

  • 4/9/2021 Friday

  • 4/24/2021 Saturday

  • 5/14/2021 Friday

  • 5/22/2021 Saturday

  • 6/11/2021 Friday

  • 6/26/2021 Saturday

  • 7/9/2021 Friday

  • 7/24/2021 Saturday

  • 8/13/2021 Friday

  • 8/28/2021 Saturday

  • 9/10/2021 Friday

  • 9/25/2021 Saturday

  • 10/8/2021 Friday

  • 10/23/2021 Saturday

  • 11/12/2021 Friday

  • 11/27/2021 Saturday

  • 12/10/2021 Friday








  • Font Resize
    Contrast